Jaime Garcia

Sales Representative 

  Jaime@JoesLC.com  

Trinidad Ramos

Nursery Manager

   Trinidad@JoesLC.com  

Yoana Belo

Human Resources 

  Yoana@JoesLC.com  

Janet Figueroa

CEO 

  Janet@JoesLC.com  

Joe Garcia Sr.

Vice President 

  Contact@JoesLC.com  

Joe Garcia Jr.

President 

  Joe@JoesLC.com  

Joe's Landscaping & Concrete, Inc.

802 Inyo Ave, Newman CA 95360

Phone: 209-862-2004  Fax: 209-862-3331

Contact@JoesLC.com

Joe's Landscaping & Concrete, Inc.

100 South 2nd Street, Patterson CA 95363

Phone: 209-892-3004  Fax: 209-292-6143

Contact@JoesLC.com