About

Our Vision

Joe's Landscaping & Concrete, Inc. has been doing business since 1994 in Stanislaus County and the surrounding areas. The company has been providing excellence in landscape design, maintenance, irrigation systems, outdoor lighting, drain systems, tree trimming, retaining walls and concrete work. The company is capable of taking on any size project. We have a complete fleet of trucks and equipment to handle your next project. We are fully licensed and insured. Our staff is highly experienced and will provide outstanding services from start to finish. So call us today for a free estimate.

Joe Garcia Jr.

President


Joe@JoesLC.com

Joe Garcia Sr.

Vice President


contact@JoesLC.com

Janet Figueroa

CEO


Janet@JoesLC.com

Yoana Belo

Human Resources


Yoana@JoesLC.com

Trinidad Ramos

Nursery Manager


Trinidad@JoesLC.com

Jaime Garcia

Sales Representative


Jaime@JoesLC.com

Laura Oliveira

Office Assistant


Laura@JoesLC.com

Megan Oliveira

Office Assistant


Megan@JoesLC.com

Services

What We Offer

Specialized Practice

Dedicated to expert service

Everything in one place

Access to everything

Handcrafted Products

Expertly made with care

Personal Approach

Going above and beyond

 

Joe's Landscaping & Concrete, Inc.

802 Inyo Ave, Newman CA  95360

Phone: 209-862-2004  Fax: 209-862-3331

Contact@joeslandscapeconcrete.com

 

Joe's Landscaping & Concrete, Inc.

100 South 2nd Street, Patterson CA 95363

Phone: 209-892-3004  Fax: 209-292-6143

Contact@joeslandscapeconcrete.com